📷 My new painting "Goldfish"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Today I have a new picture for you! This time I will draw a fish, but not a simple one, but a Golden - orange one :-)

DSC02671.JPG

I wanted to learn how to draw and fish. That's what came out of it.

Of course, first of all I drew the water, that is, the background itself in which my fish lives.

DSC02667.JPG

But then she began to decorate it. Draw lots of scales and fins. Of course, I did not forget about various algae. Who do you think she looks more like? Red perch or plump Dorado, or maybe sea bass?

DSC02669.JPG

But in the end as always I decided to experiment with photography :-)

Here's what I got.

PhotoFunia-1606428281.gif

Kind of a Christmas present, isn't it?

PhotoFunia-1606428776.jpg

Let you have my toy hanging on the Christmas tree, I give it to you!

I also worked with the image in a special program.

DSC02671.jpg

I hope you enjoyed it.

Although if you don't like it, I have a couple more goldfish :-)

DSC02526.JPG

However, this is one of my first paintings when I first started drawing. Do you see the difference?

DSC02555.png


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate
Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 4 years ago 


Great post!

me.jpg



Большое спасибо за внимание!

PhotoFunia-1606428776.jpg

что у рыбки попросили? ))#onepercent #russia #affable

Это секрет :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39