📷 My new painting "Autumn on the lake"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Today I decided to show you my new picture, which I painted with acrylic paints. This time it will be an autumn landscape on the lake.

DSC02651.JPG

For some reason I wanted to draw this time of year, because we have no smell in autumn: -) there Are still warm days and the trees are not even covered with yellow.

I first made a sub-drawing, outlined the background and drew water.

DSC02647.JPG

Then she began to draw the details of her painting. I painted trees and drew their reflection in the water. Yes, drew and swans, to feel the life in the picture :-)

DSC02648.JPG

To be honest I even liked it especially when you consider the fact that I never studied painting, and began to draw recently :-)

Later I have a pattern processed in a special program, and this is what came of it!

DSC02651.jpg

Then I decided to play a little with the photos : -)

PhotoFunia1604847778.jpg

Which one did you like the most?

PhotoFunia1604847710.jpg

PhotoFunia1604847869.jpg

I hope you like them too?

PhotoFunia1604848113.jpg


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you so much for your attention! I am very pleased that you have noticed my new painting.

DSC00655.JPG

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 4 years ago (edited)

I am very pleased with your attention and support!

DSC00219.jpg

Хороший выбор начинать акриловыми красками, они быстро сохнут и если тебе что то не понравилос та можно покрыть новым слоем. Мне очен понравилось как ты сделала первый слой и сверху положила более яркий. Прекрасная осенняя живопись :)

Мне нравится картина в раме как в рабочей комнате :)

А мне больше понравился недоделанный вариант (с голыми деревьями).

Спасибо вам за внимание!

нема за що ))) красиво получается

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65