📷 My new marine sketch with acrylic paints

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I will show my new painting, this time it will be one picturesque corner on the Mediterranean coast.

DSC02949.JPG

Of course, I hoped that I would have a temple with columns similar to the Parthenon, but apparently I still need to learn a lot to accurately convey architectural structures of this format...

And here are some stages of my art.

DSC02947.JPG

I like to draw water and rocks. I think that over time I will get better and better at such landscapes.

DSC02948.JPG

I drew a lot of houses this time, of course I would have to cut them in half, but I suddenly wanted something :-)

Then I experimented a little with the photos and this is what came out of it :-)

1

PhotoFunia-1636824028.gif

2

PhotoFunia-1636823905.jpg

3

PhotoFunia-1636823951.jpg

4

DSC02949.jpg


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot! I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94