📷 My new paintings

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I wish you all a good evening! Today I will show you my new paintings. This time I chose a large canvas size as much as 40x50! For some reason, it became easier for me to draw on large canvases than on small ones. You can fit a lot of different details there and get a kind of panorama of the picturesque surroundings of the natural environment...

DSC02731.JPG

You probably already realized that I really like to draw various landscapes that are somehow connected with water. So this time I wanted to draw a river in a mountainous area and a small house on the shore.

And here, too, the water, but this time the sea. A sort of village on the very shore of the sea. Rybacki Gorodok where sometimes approach and larger vessels and ships. I hope you can definitely see my sailor in the boat?

DSC02695.JPG

True, I had problems with the camera in the process of work, when I uploaded the photo, apparently inadvertently touched the lens and blurred the image, so I will show the finished pictures, although I had to shoot them again, since there were only 3 new ones :-)

And this is almost a finished version.

DSC02698.JPG

But the most interesting thing turned out to be, oddly enough, this still life! However, I drew it from a photo of a finished painting, at first it was difficult. In some places, I didn't get into the color scheme. This is my first experience of drawing from nature :-)

DSC02725.JPG

Well, a few photos are processed in a special program.

PhotoFunia-1606428634.jpg

I hope you like some of this stuff?

PhotoFunia-1611425381.jpg

PhotoFunia-1611425336.jpg

PhotoFunia-1611425489.jpg


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot! I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting.
I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)
But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you :-)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14