You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wox Booming Support Program / Collage Contest, theme: TWO IMAGES

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi @catharsis,

Thank you for participating in the collage contest.

I really like the originality of the background you have used, a page from a maths notebook.

I appreciate that you have drawn the student yourself; personally I would have continued with the work in analogue mode, that is, I would have cut out the leaves of the plant from a magazine, instead of adding them digitally, perhaps they would combine better with the craftsmanship of the rest of the work.

But it's just an opinion, I value your effort and thank you again for your participation.

Good work.

I hope to see you collaging in next challenges.

Sort:  

Yeah. Thank you. Feeling glad after reading your comment and I am grateful for the feedback from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42