(Eng-Spa) Ibiza after the rain- Después de la lluvia en Ibiza

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello everybody!

In Ibiza, we have been visited these days by the storm "Blas", and it has been raining almost all week. Taking advantage of the fact that I had a few days of holiday, and that I didn't want to stay at home all day, I decided to put on my raincoat and go out into the forest with my camera.

Here we have the privilege of being surrounded by nature, and in five minutes you can be in a leafy forest or on a crystal clear beach.

It is not often that it rains in Ibiza and even less for a whole week.

I would like to show you some photos of the landscape left by the rain and the great variety of mushrooms I found in the forest.

..............................................

Spanish

¡Hola a todos!

En Ibiza nos ha visitado durante estos días el temporal Blas, y ha llovido prácticamente toda la semana. Aprovechando que tenía unos días de vacaciones, y que no quería quedarme en casa todo el día, decidí ponerme el chubasquero y salir con la cámara al bosque.

Aquí tenemos el privilegio de estar rodeados de naturaleza, y en cinco minutos te plantas tanto en un bosque frondoso como en una playa de aguas cristalinas.

No es frecuente que llueva en Ibiza y menos durante toda una semana.

Os quiero enseñar unas fotos del paisaje que dejó la lluvia y la gran variedad de setas que encontré por el bosque.

DSCF4770.jpg

DSCF4794.jpg

DSCF4767.jpg

DSCF4816.jpg

_DSF3606.jpg

DSCF6432.jpg

_DSF3607.jpg

_DSF3617.jpg

All the images has been taken by my own.

Camera: Fuji XT-2
Lens: Fujinon 18-55 f:2.8-4
Macrolens: Pergear 60mm f:2.8

These pictures has been taken at the forest of "Sa Talaia" and "Rafal trobat"

Thanks @worldofxpilar and @stef1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

preciosas fotos! me encantan las texturas!

Gracias @romanie!

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @silviadiez
This post is nominated by @xaviduran

 2 years ago 

Hi @silviadiez,

I love how you've managed to catch the essence of Ibiza's forests in an unusual situation on the island, the long-lasting rain, which I imagine is the reason why there are so many mushrooms. Especially brilliant are the photos of them.

I think you deserve the nomination for #wox-bestpick of the day.

Thanks @xaviduran for the nomination!

Thanks @stef1 for your support, its very motivating for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17