The woman in white . - La donna in bianco. (ENG-ITA)

ENG:
Happy Sunday to you all!Yesterday I had a very busy day working in the nookstore and so I had not enough time to enjoy my brushes and colors as I like to do. Today is a sunny day here in my area and the weather is warm, Springtime now seems really just around the corner. ^_^
Today I want to share with you an oil painting on paper about a woman in white I made days ago.

I hope you like her!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia

DSCN2133 2.JPG

DSCN2128 2.JPG

ITA:
Buona Domenica a tutti!
Ieri ho avuto una giornata totalmente impegnata nella libreria dove lavoro assieme a mio marito e ad una mia cara amica e, pertanto, non ho avuto abbastanza tempo da dedicare ai miei pennelli e colori come avrei voluto fare. Oggi, qui, il tempo è veramente bello, il sole è caldo e sembra veramente che la Primavera sia alle porte, finalmente!
Oggi condivido con voi un olio su carta (formato A4) che ho dipinto qualche giorno fa. E' una donna in bianco e spero vi piaccia. ^_^

A presto,

Silvia


silvia beneforti

(You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/

and you can follow me on Instagram

here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61