The old Lady in yellow-orange (Oil on paper)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Happy Friday to you all! Today the sky over my city is totally in ligt grey, but fortunately it's not raining and so I could enjoy some minutes on my backyard to breath the fresh air in my pause from work.

Thinking about the grey sky, I feel the need to share something in brilliant colors and so I'm here to share wit you a painting I made about one month ago: The old Lady in yellow-orange with a large red flower on her hat.

DSCN1637.JPG

DSCN1634 2.JPG

It's an oil on panting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and you can find it in my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom ^_^ ).

I hope you like her!

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia


silvia beneforti

(You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/

and you can follow me on Instagram

here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte )

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thanks so much ^_^

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97