INTRODUCED MY SELF WITH THIS PLATFORM

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

I am going to post in the newcomer community for Achivement task

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family

Thanks my dear uncle

 3 years ago 

Hi Amdudal Hoq Shuvo!
I hope you copied the new blockchain password, saved it in several places, made a screenshot and printed it on paper for safe storage.
You have many talents. If you show beautiful photos here, it is interesting to describe their content and tell us about your hobbies, I think that there will be many friends and your posts will be supported.
I will include you in the third wave of the support program. Read the rules carefully. Some of the participants did not comply with all the conditions, which is very sad for me. I think that in the future, those who do not comply with the conditions of the program will drop out early.
Be active, communicate with other program participants and just steemians, comment, vote for posts, answer questions. Do not disregard the comments in your posts.
I think you will succeed :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for Your great advice and information, i save my key so safely cause once i Lost for that i don’t want to lost again.
Ok @bambuka sir i will be add in the 3rd wave of this project.

 3 years ago 

Welcome! :)

Hello dear friend, welcome to the community, we are glad to have you with us. It is always good to have new users, I invite you to visit all our contests and participate. I hope to see you again. Greetings!

Welcome to the Steem community and the World of Xpilar local community

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65