"ThunderBird of Steemmonsters" drawing/illustration by ME

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
Hope you all are fine and having great day.
I am sharing my drawing of "ThunderBird" of SteemMonsters Character.

0.png

footer.png

Software I used : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6
footer.png

Steps : You can check step-wise images of my working Below

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

footer.png

Hope you like it,
Thanks for the Visit

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

image.png

Hello @shrazi

Thanks for sharing, I don't know if you like contests, here's the link to the contest I uploaded yesterday, I invite you to participate!

https://steempeak.com/hive-185836/@franyeligonzalez/segundo-concurso-de-escritura-y-pintura-second-writing-and-painting-contest-world-of-xpilar

Yes, I love Contests.
However I am not professional, a normal drawing maker :D
I will submit my drawing Soon.
Thanks for Invite.

Relax, we are not looking for perfection, just participation hehehe.. I hope to have you participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58