"Hot Sunny Day Walk" drawing by Me

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
Hope you all having a great day.
I am having really hot days, really hard to go outside for shopping etc and because of Lock-down timings, we have to visit at day time for any purchases etc.
So I draw/illustrate a boy on walk in Hot sunny day.

0.png

footer.png

Software I used : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6
footer.png

Step : Below you can check my working steps :)
Illustrate/draw a body by using Shape and Pen Tool

1.png

Create Eyes, nose etc

2.png

create hands and Give him a cap

3.png

Create background scene

4.png

5.png

Give Colors to my drawing/illustration

6.png

Add SUN to it, and it was finished from my side first

7.png

Then I try to add a motor car to my scene, and start with Shape Tool

8.png

Add headlights to it :P

9.png

Add a character as driver, create using pencil tool (rough drawing)

10.png

Give it Colors and DONE

11.png

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

Thanks for the reward :)

image.png

Hello @shrazi

Very creative your drawing, despite being simple they look very good, you make it seem very easy to draw hehehe although for me it is not, everything has its nuances and not everyone has that gift! Very good post, greetings!

HI, :)
Thanks for appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72