"Don't Let Your Buddy Alone" Animated GIF IMAGE of my Own drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
Hope you all are fine :).
Here I am sharing my GIF IMAGE working of my Own drawing Sad Boy

final_5ee37f5ebbb47000155f5.gif

footer.png

Software I used :
ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 for making and editing character
ADOBE IMAGE READY 7.0 for GIF Creation
footer.png

Steps :
I Add a character and make these three images with different expressions and moves.

000.png

00.png

0.png

Check I create 2nd character

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

:) Thanks for the reward

 4 years ago 

It's really impressive what you can achieve with simple lines, colors and a good eye on human expression and interactions.

Your gif image is full of meaning and a great message. Thanks share your progress in the World of Xpilar!!


Thanks a lot for your appreciation.
However I am not professional artist at all.
But I tried my best.
Thanks @leveuf "World Of Xpilar Community"

 4 years ago 

Everything is practice and experience on art, but most important passion and a great discourse that you have!!

Best wishes for every project, @Shrazi!!

MY Pleasure and THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57