Image of the nature of rural Bengal

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Image of the nature of rural Bengal
(01.05.2021) @shopon700

Assalamu Alaikum


How are you all? I hope everyone is well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I @shopon700🇧🇩 from Bangladesh. In the ** World Of Xpilar communitytoday I am going to participate in Art challenges by trying to draw by mixing the natural beauty of rural Bengal with pencil and the sweetness of my mind.
I hope all of you will support me.
IMG_20210501_173051.jpg
Cemera: OPPO A12

Today I was in a very bad mood. So in order to make my mind better, I tried to draw the natural beauty of my village Bengal with a pencil by mixing the sweetness of the mind. When I draw a picture, all the troubles of my mind are removed.

IMG20210501154311.jpg I am drawing this picture

I love you my golden Bengali. World poet Rabindranath Tagore has described the beauty of our village Bengal through the national anthem of Bengal. My village is not like the beauty of Bengal. Today I tried to highlight the natural beauty of my village through pencil by mixing the sweetness of my mind because it is not like describing the whole beauty of village Bengal. This golden Bengal of mine is full of flowers, fruits and crops. The fields of crops sway in the south wind. The water lilies floating in the river are an expression of infinite beauty. The river flowing in a crooked way speaks to their minds.
IMG20210501172621.jpg complete draw

*** specially Thanks to World of Xpilar community arrange this B&W photography contest ***

Sort:  

Great work. Good job bro...

Thank you boss

 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @muftii

Congratulations @shopon700 your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Thanks World of Xpilar Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80