Burnsteem25 Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W2:Architectural Photography // Rabindranath Tagore House and Lalonshah Shrine @shohel44

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh




how are you all Hope everyone is doing well. I am fine too Today I will join you in the Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W2:Architectural Photography // Rabindranath Tagore House and Lalonshah Shrine. I hope you will like my participation today.



LRTS GETS STATED



png_20221128_170045_0000.png


canva make


This is the house of Rabindranath Tagore, the Bengali poet of Bangladesh Kabir's house has long been known as historical The poet won the first Nobel Prize in Bengali language Poet poetry was the best poetry in literature. The ancient house is still resplendent with repairs The house has now grown more beautiful



20221123_103928-01.jpeg


Photono 1
Camaramobile phone
Modelsamsung Galaxy m11
main camara13 mp
Android version12
Locationhttps://w3w.co/proudly.hurdle.uncharted
Citykhutibari

20221123_105238-02.jpeg


Photono 2
Camaramobile phone
Modelsamsung Galaxy m11
main camara13 mp
Android version12
Locationhttps://w3w.co/proudly.hurdle.uncharted
Citykhutibari

20221123_110855-01.jpeg


Photono 3
Camaramobile phone
Modelsamsung Galaxy m11
main camara13 mp
Android version12
Locationhttps://w3w.co/proudly.hurdle.uncharted
Citykhutibari

It is the shrine of Lalon Shah of Bengal Shilpa Academy Lalon Shah has written and sung so many beautiful songs in his life, it is surprising to remember. He has recorded over 10000 songs throughout his life. No one has written so much music under the influence of Bangla Academy After his death a shrine was built here in Dar Saran.



20221123_125446-01.jpeg



Hope you like my contribution today. May you all be well, stay healthy. I am inviting some of my friends. @rezaul-420 @shohana1 @rafi4444


Photono 4
Camaramobile phone
Modelsamsung Galaxy m11
main camara13 mp
Android version12
Locationhttps://w3w.co/proudly.hurdle.uncharted
CityKushtia

Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44


20220309_213926~2.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @shohel44

The poet Tagore's house is beautiful, I think they are good photographs, although the first one looks a bit withdrawn, however, you have done a good photographic job.

Thanks for joining the challenge.

 2 years ago 

Very nice, and with a meaning. Meaning, representing something.

1b.jpg

Thank you sir, welcome

 2 years ago 

Hello @shohel44, thank you for participating in the contest.
Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)
I like your result, I wish you good luck!

This photo seems to me more accurate in terms of execution.
Nevertheless, it makes sense to pay attention to a slight distortion. Also, when shooting architecture, the horizontal and vertical lines are important.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W2

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Statusclub751
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score8
Verified by@bambuka28\11\22

Thank, change my photo

 2 years ago 

If that's what you mean :)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81ayZfWrPYV4fWVQSDUT5QkiiA3LG1WoPhuSfMmsUnWTRTDbc49m79YvuReyVRbNSJ3Zkm2ZBAquREpRnZ5MFyyMDZexe2.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@shohel44/club75-travel-or-travel-with-rabindranath-tagore-s-house-or-24-11-2022-post-by-shohel44-or-no-01

I understand your desire to participate in the competition.
However... I think it's not worth using already published photos, and even more so in other communities.
Replacing photos after the publication of the contest post ...
There will be a difficult decision regarding the acceptance of your application as valid

Sir, I take this picture when I visit this place, but I take many such pictures The previous photo and this photo are same but many reasons are from the same place It is the home of the poet of our country It is a historical place What if I don't catch it?

 2 years ago 


I would take your word for it... but I decided to place both photos side by side.
One is from your competitive post, the other is from the previous one.

I claim that the same photo was used, and not photos of the same building taken at different times.
Their difference is due only to a small difference in the level of illumination. And these are all the differences.

If you can prove that these are different photos, I will gladly apologize to you.

Sir you are right that I have clicked these pictures at the same time, but only the light is different in the pictures, I agree with that. But I cannot accept your apology You are my elder, we have a lot to learn from you, I apologize to you, will not share such photos from the same time again. This raises suspicions of misunderstanding Thank you sir, I will look at you with forgiveness

 2 years ago 

...I have clicked these pictures at the same time...
It's not two at the same time, it's the same snapshot, why not just admit this obvious fact. The difference in the level of illumination is only the result of processing or conditions of loading on the site.

Saludos amigo @shohel44

Es una gran trabajo. Nos presentas buenas fotografías de grand e sitios que resultan muy llamativos.

Mucha suerte en el concurso

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Hola @shohel44, las fotos con sus historias me parecen muy interesantes porque uno aprende de otras culturas. Que casa muy bonita del poeta Rabindranath tagore y el santuario de Lalon Shah también es una arquitectura muy hermosa. Te felicito por tu fotos . Suerte en el desafío.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64