@wox-helpfund: why I am promoting it

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Post And Image Source

Glad to find the contest before the deadline end. World Of Xpilar was my first community in steemit when I came back to steemit in 2020. Each community moderators and Admins really very kind and helpful and they still working to help others. The great initiative @wox-helpfund is something that deserves more support and appreciation. Helping needy a great virtue and how can we miss the opportunity.

My friend @stef1 is a very kind person and her continuous charitable activities encourage me all the time. Last time I can remember one of my steemit friend knock me on my discord for help and she needs to have money for the treatment for her daughter. I made a comment, mentioning whale curators including stef and she was the one who sent first support as donation to that friend. I don't want to mention the name of that friend because I don't want to highlight her but that incident made an image of an angel in my heart and she was Stef.

Later a big help came to my friend and her daughter is fine now. We was born to serve this world as much we can and @wox-helpfund is a kind of project which aim to help people all around the world. Steem can be transferred internationally and tradeable so whoever need financially help can knock the door of WOX HELPFUL. Charitable activities is something that I love, respect and appreciate a lot and if I can promote initiatives like WOX HELPFUND then it will be a great honor to me.

Sometimes we can't help with big sum of money to others but our little contribution can be a big helping hand to others and for me the big helping hand is now WOX HELPFUND. So I would love to promote it. After posting this I'm going to share this in my twitter to do effective promotion and this way may can shows their interest to this charitable activities and can earn some blessings. I would love to thanks sir @xpilar and stef for taking this great step to help people around the world.

Post Beneficiaries

 

I am setting this post 50% as beneficiaries to @wox-helpfund

image.png

 

Following the footprint of my friend Stef and sharing 50% as donation or beneficiary to wox helpfund. Honestly I'm not good at charitable activities but projects like WOX HELPFUND and friends like Stef always motivate me to contribute. My heart is not yet bigger like a donor but I may practice it with my small asset and ability.

As human being it's our responsibility to offer our helping hand to others as much possible. Our religious views appreciate charitable activities a lot and when we donate our wealth doesn't reduce even it increase but we hardly understand and accept this but this is wise to do charitable activity with the intention to help others.

If my promotion and contribution convince at least one person to be a part of this charitable activity then my post will be useful one so I'm inviting some steemians in this post if they can join me and can be part of this contest.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @davidesimoncini @mrdani12 @virajherath @janemorane @pousinha and @ripon0630 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for the mention, this is a good initiative. I hope to join the future editions :)

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

thanks dear friend @stef1

Dear friend, in this moment 50% is too much for me, unfortunately. My teaching job is still not well established (as I live in a disfavoured geographic Latin area) and in addition I need various times to power down from steem power because I suffer from a chronic disease, particularly aggressive and I need to purchase on monthly basis very expensive drugs to take all life long. But I'll re-steem this post to be visible as much as possible.

Thank you @shohana1 for taking part in the Promotion contest of @wox-helpfund. I am pleased to read your post and find that it is important to bring such examples so that people can understand that this is something real and here to support people around.

Also grateful for setting Beneficiaries to the Fund!

My pleasure dear, will keep following you as much possible for me. Be blessed, this world need to have generous people like you ❤️💖💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28