Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #1 || Photography And Contest Entry By SHOHANA

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings my dear friends,

This is my first time when I'm attending friend Adeljose's combined photography contest where I'm going to share 3 of my best combined photographs I've taken recently. Hope these photos will be enjoyable and appropriate with this contest theme.

Before starting the story would like to invite my friends @lavanyalakshman @msdbitco to join this wonderful photography contest, You can find contest details here: Contest Announcement By @adeljose

image.png

Traffic Of Dhaka City- people with cars or vehicles

Each and every photographs contain some memories and sometimes stories and those photos I've selected for this contest will describe details briefly and I hope it will be fun. The image #1 I've shared with street elements where there was traffic police to control traffic jam and people are using different kind of vehicles as we can see in the photo. This is one of my nearest city street and I live near it. It was randomly taken though I wanted to take a photo of vehicles when gather together how it looks like.

image.png

Buffalo with big horns - people with animal

Do you know this buffalo is the biggest one for the Qurbani Eid Festival. The price of it was 4 lakh BDT (Bangladeshi Taka) which worth approximately 18297 steem and a very rich business man of Dhaka city bought it. I found it when the owner of it showing it off in public and I was just passing the road. I loved the shape and look of buffalo so I decide to have a photo of it and I captured a video too of it. This kind of largest animals become the reason of public's attention and its worth too. Such a beautiful buffalo but it was for sacrificing in Eid festival.

image.png

A boy with wicket stamp on the road - people with object

Here in our city playgrounds hardly found so kids and young people play cricket and football in a narrow road where vehicles mostly don't enter but enter rarely when necessary. Before capturing the photo I told the cricket team that I'm going to capture the photo of wicket stamp they are using to play cricket. They were friendly and good to allow me capture the photo and they keep continue playing after the click.

So these were the photographs I've captured to share with my friends. Hope this will be eligible according to the contest theme. I'm a hobbyist photographer so these photos could be not perfect but I enjoy capturing photographs and share them with my blogs most of the time.


Thanks For Reading!!


A #steemexclusive post by @shohana1

image.png

Sort:  

Wow nice entry from you.

That Buffalo looking so cool,pegect shot from you.

Thanks dear for your sweet compliments. Hope You'll take part in this contest!

Soon i try..

Tomorrow is the last day of this contest so do it hurry dear!

Then hard to me..

 2 years ago 

Nice to see Dhaka through your images dear @shohana1 :)

Thanks for dropping by here. 🙂

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @shohana1

Interesting photo about traffic congestion, a day's work for prosecutors. Beautiful Buffalo looks unreal. Nice pictures.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #9

Thanks dear for accepting 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40