Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W2:Architectural Photography Of Commercial Buildings

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Greetings friends of WOX, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Photography is always a fun and I really enjoy capturing photos. The theme for today's photograph is architecture and I have good collection of architectural photos as the city I'm living right now full of commercial buildings and also full of other architectural objects. I have selected only three photos for sharing and I just hope these photos will be acceptable by contest owners.

Most of the time I visit local shopping malls and also visit electric gadgets shop. In busy roads when wait for a bus or other transport we can enjoy the view of buildings. Buildings, flyovers, mosques, hospitals and many more buildings are part of architecture. Sometimes its hard to cover a sky touching building in camera. I saw many high building and couldn't captured it from a perfect distance to take photo of it top to bottom.

Anyway let me share three architectural photos in this blog with necessary details of it:

Architectural Photo #01

image.png

Ground floor of a biggest electric gadgets selling shop

Camera/Device Name
Details of speed, aperture, ISO
Location
Redmi Note 6 Pro, Xiaomi
f/1.9, 1/60, ISO125, 3.94mm
BCS Computer City, Dhaka, Bangladesh

More About Photo:

Each and every photo has story behind it. I went to a computer shop to purchase SSD and also servicing my laptop. I install windows11 in my laptop and they took a day for it. It was a biggest building where there only electric device, accessories and service provided. Here students also can learn computer operating and specific computer course for a better kind of job.

After leaving the computer for servicing I've visited other floors of the building and the ground floor is very big like a stadium area where they can arrange concert and shows. The day I went there it was not so crowded.


Architectural Photo #02

image.png

Maga mall inside view from escalator

Camera/Device Name
Details of speed, aperture, ISO
Location
Redmi Note 6 Pro, Xiaomi
f/1.9, 1/120, ISO200, 3.94mm
Agargaon, Dhaka, Bangladesh

More About Photo:

I'm scared to escalator and never use it, I prefer lift but that day suddenly the concept came to my mind that if I can cover the shopping mall area from the escalator and it almost cover a small part of the shopping mall.

The building is a biggest one and it has only five floors. Its a commercial building so people gather here most of the time. I went there early so there was no crowd at that time.


Architectural Photo #03

image.png

A commercial under construction building with 10 floor (excluding ground floor)

Camera/Device Name
Details of speed, aperture, ISO
Location
Redmi Note 6 Pro, Xiaomi
f/1.9, 1/576, ISO250, 3.94mm
17 Free School St, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh

More About Photo:

This 10 floor commercial build was in under construction and I took the photo from opposite side of the road and building and that's why my camera successfully cover the whole building top to bottom. I was waiting for my bus in the opposite side and this big building grab my attention. In my city there are huge commercial building and people bringing more working opportunities.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @aaru @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find details here: Contest Announcement By one of my favorite community WOX @worldofxpilar Thanks to honorable @xaviduran, @stef1 and @bambuka for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants best of luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice photos. Good luck in the contest.

1b.jpg

Thank you so much for wishing me luck, stay blessed! ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you. You too :)

1b.jpg

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @shohana1

It looks great this Mall, excellent structure, nice photos about. I wish you luck.

Thanks for joining the challenge.

I'm so glad that you came and visit my work and say some kind words. Thanks dear for such beautiful compliments ❤️💖💗

Excellent photography from you . All pics lookig simply super.

Take care my friend.

Thanks dear for taking time to see my all architectural photographs. You take care too!

 2 years ago 

wow beautiful Architectural photography .Each of the photos are well detailed and crispy looking .All the best .

Thank you for such appreciate and kind words, I wish you best of luck as well.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello @shohana1, thank you for participating in the contest.
Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

I like your result, I wish you good luck!

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W2

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score9
Verified by@bambuka30\11\22

Thank you sir for your kind observation and the grading of post.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐️ 😊

یہ خوبصورت شاپنگ پلازہ اور خوبصورت آرکیٹیکچرل فوٹوگرافی ہے۔

Thank you so much 😇💝

خوش آمدید

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you @shohana1 for taking part in WOX Community contest and your photography. It will be assessed shortly.

Thank you so much dear for your kind appreciation 💗💖❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41