My Entry - The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #064

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This is my contest entry for the contest: The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #064 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post By @axeman

After Edit

This is a #cityscape photography by me (@shohana1) I'll also share the raw file (Before edit) . The phot was edited via photoshop express and snapseed apps. Captured via my smartphone. So the 1st image you can see the cityscape after edit and in 2nd image you'll see the raw photo of this photo.
image.png

Before Edit

It was my office roof top where from I've taken the shot last week. The city was looking more beautiful at night. Lights in buildings looks nice to me.
image.png

line1.png
Count The 1st Image As My entry for the 64 Week of the Cityscape Contest.

  • City: Dhanmondi, Dhaka
  • Country: #Bangladesh
  • Time: Last Week
  • Camera: Redmi Note: 6 Pro

line1.png

SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

My Gratitude to:
@xpilar
@axeman
@stef1
@art-venture
@adeljose
@mister-omortson
@franyeligonzalez
@worldofxpilar
And the whole WORLD OF XPILAR team
Thank you so much for supporting us with contests and upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42