IF YOU COULD START FROM ZERO, Where From I Would Start ?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This is very common human nature that we make mistakes and at the same time we all are not happy completely with our life. If someone saying that he/she is completely happy in life he/she is lying.

Many of us want to have a restart since the beginning but the time has gone will never be back. We can't bring back the time but try to be better as much possible. Sometimes we feel like our life is a sum of errors and wish to fix them as much possible.

Today's contest cum discussion topic is really very interesting so I would like to say thank you to the contest holder cum my friend @franyeligonzalez for bringing this awesome topic as a contest and in this contest there were some relevant questions asked which worth to answer.

So I would like to answer those questions according my thinking and feeling. You can try it from your own perspectives.

start.jpg

Source: canva

1- Where would you start so that your life from then on is completely different or better than it already is?

Honestly I don't have any complain against the life I've already but who doesn't want the better or best one? If I have a chance to restart my life, I would prefer starting it from my student life when I've wasted a lots of time and I had no specific goal to reach. I was a zero when I was a student and I prefer to start from my academic life and score the top to reach my dreams like going to US, UK or Canada for higher study with the scholarship. My life would be better if I travel foreign countries to gather knowledge and experiences.

2- What attitudes would you perhaps change to have a fuller and calmer life? to be better people than we already are.

I would like to change my laziness and being so much addictive to games and watching televisions as I've wasted a lots of time doing such useless things. If I could change the attitude my academic results could be the best though it was not bad and I've no academic or study break in life thankfully but I believe If I could give more efforts I could afford to go abroad for higher study even my family can't afford, scholarship could help toppers but I was not a topper but at least I was better than average.

3- What opportunities would you take that today you think would have benefited you?

I think I've already answered it but would love to repeat one more time and the opportunity is **having scholarship to go abroad for higher studies that has huge benefit as we can experience and learn when we travel more places around the world but you may wonder I don't even travelled in the travel destination location available in my own country so that's a kind of thing paining me inside sometimes.

4- What day of your life do you think marks a before and after the present that you live today?

Actually the day is not specific that I think I can mark as a before and after the present that I'm living today. I'm a kind of luck believer person and when things are out of my control I prefer leave things on my luck and I believe I'm lucky and blessed enough whatever today I am. But as I said at the beginning, we all are not happy completely and some incompleteness always remain inside us. If we are already living a best life we start expecting if something we could have better than the best LOL.

5- What could you recommend us to lead a happier life full of small or great successes?

I recommend to count blessings and try not to think about things we can't change. We shouldn't compare our life with someone who is living a better life than ours, we should think about those people living a worse life still keep continuing struggling in life to get a good life. When we will see that how people struggling for foods, cloths and accommodation, at that time we can feel or realize how blessed actually we are that we have almost everything we want to live a life. Sometimes we complain against life and become unhappy but we are blessed because we are living a life which can be a dream life for many. We fall sick and start complaining that our life is not good, what do you think about the person in the hospital fighting with the death every second to live a life? So be happy whatever you have in your life and always believe that you are lucky and blessed!

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this superb contest or opportunity.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By friend @franyeligonzalez Thanks to dear friend @franyeligonzalez for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  

I would like to change my laziness.

Those days we waste our time because of no responsibility with us. But now we having lot of responsibilities so not possible to be lazy.

After seeing your regular entries in contests, I inspired a lot,Now you are ,one of the most active person in steemit platform.

Thanks for invite my friend. I try to join ...Take care.

Thanks dear for your appreciation which means a lot to me. I love to invite my friends like you. You take care too 💖💓💝

Hello dear friend, a great entry to the contest. The truth is that I hope you are enjoying your life as it is, but certainly we can always improve it, every day is a new opportunity to do everything much better.

People are not always happy, human beings are by nature nonconformist, I think it is important to be grateful with life.

Greetings and thank you for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78