Entry For Playing photographer #9 : People with objects and animals photography and stories

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Hope all are doing good over there so far. I'm doing good too. Reached this awesome theme of contest a little late but I've still few hours so I don't want to miss the chance. My friends already knows that I'm interested in both photography and writing and this kind of theme attract me to get in so here I come.

The photographs I'm going to share has a story behind it though these photos are not so eye catchy and not a bit edited but it is carrying some unforgettable moments that I'm going to share in this post so have a look.

image.png

Birthday Celebration Of A Cute Boy, Photography theme : People with object


Story Behind The Photo:

The first image is a group photo of kg school kids and the school is in my next door. It was the birthday of two people though only the baby birthday boy standing in front of the cake. This was the birthday of both father the son. The owner of the school was also the birthday boy but they celebrate it with kids with a cake as you can see a small glance of birthday celebration. I'm a part time teacher there so I attend the party and gave a small gift. I didn't ate the birthday cake, do you know why I refused to eat the birthday cake? Because it was my fast when I can't eat and drink until sunset. They insist me to have a bite in a box but I was not interested to that cake as I often buy and eat cakes.

They had a good birthday bush with other kids in the school. The birthday boy name is Abtahi Kayan and he is studying in 3rd standard. He is a cute boy and I often show my affection to him by giving hugs and kisses. I love kids so I love him too. It was 9th February 2023 when they celebrate this birthday.

image.png

Cute Puppies laying down on sand, Photography theme : Animals


Story Behind The Photo:

Look at these cutleries. One seems posing for my photo, what a magic in his eyes! The puppy was not laying down on sand at the beginning. When I sand beside the sand and looked at it, I saw its following me and when I brought out my phone to capture his magical eyes that followed me, he start walking and laydown beside it's sibling who was sleeping on sand. I took a photo of both and whenever I see this photo, I wish I could brought it to home but unfortunately I'm living in a hostel where pets are not allowed.

It was a street puppy and this kind of cute puppies often stole my heart. I can't afford to take care of them or take responsibilities of them but I can capture the cute look of them as a sweet memory. I love street cats too and often tried to fed them a little. The photo is already saved in my drive and galley.

image.png

Group of kids (boys) in the picnic party, theme : People with object


Story Behind The Photo:

Recently we went to a picnic from the school I was talking about at the first image of this post. These boys were playing ball when I interrupt them. They were alert when I asked for a photo because they respect me and obey their parents and teachers. These boys are well mannered and I like them even they sometimes make mess lol. They play and make noise but I love them when they become alert seeing me.

It was a kind of park what we choose for picnic spot. We had free lunch and other facilities there. It was 17th February when we went for this picnic party. I enjoyed a lot with kids and had rides like roller coaster, rocking cradle and total 4-5 rides I had. The picnic was sponsored by the owner of school and we enjoyed full on. I also played with kids.


So these were some moments that I'm sharing as photography and writing. I just hope you all enjoyed reading the stories behind my random photography. Each photos has a story behind it so you can share yours too. Enjoy sharing!

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Would like to invite my friends @sduttaskitchen @ikwal @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @ternuritajessi to take part in this awesome contest of photography and writing. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By dear friend @adeljose Thanks to dear @adeljose for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants all the very best.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend @ shohana1

I am glad that you have decided to share these good photographs about children and puppies, good moments that will remain in the minds of these children.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #7

My pleasure dear, Thanks a lot for accepting my participation 💝💖💗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

All your photographs are very cute. Thanks for sharing those with us.

Thanks dear for taking time to visit my post 💖

You are welcome.

It was a street puppy and this kind of cute puppies often stole my heart. I can't afford to take care of them or take responsibilities of them but I can capture the cute look of them as a sweet memory.

I appreciate your kind heart, keep posting such good articles

thanks for appreciation dear mam Jyoti, it means a lot to me, be blessed! ❤️🤗

 last year 

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @petface
 
wox.PNG

aww thanks dear friend @petface for the booming support, you made my day sweetheart ❤️🤗💕

Anak anak sumber inspirasi dan harapan masa depan sebuah bangsa...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69