Digital Arts by @xpilar Storytelling Contest (100) | Sharing My Imagination

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Greetings world, Here I'm going to share my imagination belongs to the digital art work by @xpilar Some of you may find my story irrelevant but this was all I can imagine and I'm not so good in making story but I'm sharing for the first time.
image.png

Image Source

Story From My Imagination: After seeing the digital art it seems to me like a "Vehicle or rocket of angel" I believe in Almighty and I also believe whenever we fall into trouble almighty send angels to us. As we know the whole world now victim of covid-19 and there are very few countries rescued from this virus. So according to my imagination the magical 3d shaped angel's vehicle landed on the desert and the angel will come out from it and will do some magic to ruin corona virus from this earth and will solve all the economic troubles people have had in this situation.
The digital art indicate that some good luck is coming on this earth and every problem will be fix soon . The art is magical and according to my imagination it will bring good luck for all of us.

Would love to see more digital art from @xpilar thanks for the contest.

image.png

SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

cvr.jpeg

Would Love To Thank Specially :
@xpilar @sultan-aceh @art-venture @axeman @franyeligonzalez @steem-agora @sardrt @fulani @essendi @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @bdmillergallery and @steemit-fairy for guiding and supporting me.

image.png

50812986121211151220.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76