Digital painting: Portrait of a beautiful woman Pintura digital: Retrato de una hermosa mujer.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Digital painting: Portrait of a beautiful woman

Pintura digital: Retrato de una hermosa mujer.


Greetings friends of hive! Today I want to present you a digital painting that I made after doing a few practices. I made this work with the program ibispaint X on an Android device and my finger.

Saludos amigos de hive! Hoy quiero presentarles una pintura en digital que realicé luego de hacer unas cuantas prácticas. Este trabajo lo realice con el programa ibispaint X en un dispositivo Android y mi dedo.


To make this digital painting the first thing I did was to look for a model on the Internet, then I proceeded to make the painting directly trying not to make a sketch only guided by the colors that I was appreciating.

Para realizar esta pintura digital lo primero que hice fue buscar un modelo en internet, luego procedí a realizar la pintura directamente tratando de no realizar boceto solo guiándome de los colores que fui apreciando.


To perform this work take almost 4 hours and a half but in 3 sessions and use only 3 layers: 1 for skin, 1 for hair and another for clothing, also do not apply filters of any style or blur with your finger (that's the name of the tool) just make traces with the oil brush and changing colors and opacity as required.

Para ejecutar este trabajo demore casi 4 horas y media pero en 3 sesiones y use solo 3 capas: 1 para la piel, 1 para el cabello y otra para la ropa, además no aplique filtros de ningún estilo ni difuminación con el dedo (así se llama la herramienta) solo realice trazados con el pincel de óleo y cambiando de colores y opacidad según lo requería.


I will leave a 1 minute video generated by the same application and screenshots while I was painting.

Dejaré un vídeo de 1 minuto generado por la misma aplicación y capturas de pantalla mientras realizaba la pintura.



It was really pleasant to make this painting in digital, I was very satisfied with the result.

Fue realmente placentero realizar esta pintura en digital, quedé muy satisfecha con el resultado.


A curious fact : at the beginning I was just practicing, that's why I didn't take more captures of the process, but after the painting took shape I couldn't separate the colors since I made them in the same layer but thanks to the application a video was generated from the beginning.

Un dato curioso : en un principio sólo estaba practicando, por eso no tome más capturas del proceso, pero luego que la pintura tomo forma no podía separar los colores ya que los hice en la misma capa pero gracias a la aplicación se generó un vídeo desde el principio.


To make this digital painting, use this photograph as a model:

Para realizar esta pintura digital, use esta fotografía como modelo:



Source-Fuente


I hope you liked the work I did! See you in the next post! He wants them @shirahoshi

Espero que fuera de su agrado el trabajo que realice! Nos vemos en el próximo post! Los quiere @shirahoshi


My social networks-Mis redes sociales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28