Pencil Drawing, New Competition (No.05)

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am @shimu

From : #Bangladesh

IMG_20231123_171527.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all steammates? Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. I am participating in pencil art competition. I love to draw a lot. I love to draw any kind of picture Today I will share my drawing through this competition. Hope you all like it.

Necessary Instruments

1.A4 size white paper
2.penchil (6B,12B)
3.rabber
4.cutter
5.compus

Step By Step Drawing Process

Step:1

First draw a circle with the help of compass and divide it into four. Then lightly make a long mark over the round and make a few marks from the inside. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20231123_170600.jpg

Step:2

Now draw the head part. First, draw the front cheek from the top of the head. Then I will mark all the balls one by one. Just the way I drew it Below is the Picture..

IMG_20231123_170633.jpg

Step:3

Now I will give full size to the picture. The shape of the charizard's face will now be complete when I add all the spots. As shown in the image below.

IMG_20231123_170653.jpg

Now I will remove all the extra spots inside. As in the image below.

IMG_20231123_170713.jpg

Step:4

Now draw the outer part of the body with a pencil and draw the eyes and nose just like the picture I drew.

IMG_20231123_170833.jpg

Draw eyes, teeth. Then I will lightly color the middle of the picture with a pencil. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20231123_171013.jpg

Step:6

Now I will color the inner part of Charizard's cheeks with a pencil and color the lower part of the head with a pencil. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20231123_171055.jpg

Step:7

Now I will color the entire body of charizard with the help of pencil. This should be done carefully and slowly Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20231123_171527.jpg

Attached a picture of myself with my drawing.

IMG_20231124_001038.jpg

Thank you so much all readers for reading my post

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

HI @shimu12, thank you for sharing your drawing in WOX community, you might not be aware but as Community that is dealing often with Art creation we pay attention to the copyright and also to Plagiarism, it is a drawing that you done using a reference therefore, in order to respect the the work of Artists please include the reference of the drawing, that is the same that it is asked when people using the text from Internet, this tutorial is organised by "Anas Art Academy". I noticed that many of your drawings are from Internet sources, then please use correctly the sources and include links, thank you

https://www.youtube.com/watch?app=desktop&v=IK-ldYfJMY8

image.png

CC: @ripon0630, @inspiracion

 7 months ago 

Thank you dear for letting us know about this. I am sharing this with our community team.

Hello, @shimu12 Please follow the guidelines given to you, avoid any kind of plagiarism, copyright.

Dear sir i don't no about this,but next time i include this reference.

Ohhh... wow. Very nice. You have drawn a dragon. I scared by seen him😁. You are very talented on drawing. Keep it up. Congratulations for this contest...👍

 7 months ago 

I cannot approve your drawing this time for the competition
When you use drawings from the internet, you must also state the source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16