Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10 W2: Drawings Hands

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png
Made Form canva

Assalamu Alaikum to all. I hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.
Today I will participate in a beauty contest organized by the World of XPilar community. steemit engagement challenge WOX community s10- w1 Today's art challenge topic is - Drawing Hand. So I will make a hand drawing with the help of a pencil as per the competition's instructions. Let's get started, then.

Here are the things I need for hand painting.


image.png
Necessary Items
  1. A four-size art paper.

  2. Pencil.

  3. Eraser.


Now look at my drawing method.

Step-1
  • First, I will draw the arm part, so I've drawn four spots to make a rectangular shape.
image.png
photography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile

Step-2
  • Next, I drew the position of the palm, so I took the scale and pencil and traced the part of the palm.
image.png
photography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile

Step-3
  • Now, I drew four fingers attached to the palm.
    Looking at the fingers of our hands. we can understand that from the index finger to the smallest finger, the position of the thumb is a little further from the four fingers. Keeping that continuity, I drew the fingers.
image.png
photography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile

Step-4
  • Now, I completed the following parts of the fingers. And I added nails above the fingers. I will make the outlines in different parts of the Hand.
image.png
photography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile

Step-5

After rating all the parts of the hat, a little effort to color the different parts of the Hand with the help of a pencil to make the shape of the Hand.

image.png
photography is taken by me using HUAWEI mobile

Finally, I completed my art hand. I hope you like it.

image.pngimage.png
My artwork is complete
Conclusion:

Hands are body language, and sign language performs an essential function in a human being.
The Hand has the most remarkable ability to determine the body's position. Hands are closely associated with touch and feel. The number system and counting techniques come from the 12 phalanges of four of the ten fingers on our two hands. The Hand is a beautiful creation of Allah Ta'ala.

image.png

I would like to invite my friends @ripon0630, @paholags, and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

CC-

@hive-185836
@worldofxpilar

image.png

Monday, June 13, 2023
bye @shikhurana

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola @shikhurana, excelente publicación usando la técnica que nos dan de referencia, los pasos a paso que hiciste muy bien, me gustó mucho tu participación te deseo mucho éxito.

Thank you for your valuable command.

 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Estaba segura de que ibas a brillar en esta dinámica porque, tu talento es genial y, te felicito por este dibujo tan hermoso amiga... Me encanta esta técnica porque, tiene ese toque de elegancia fantástico lleno de elegancia.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica. Un fuerte abrazo💚

Your beautiful comments encourage me to draw. Thank you my dear friend.💚

 last year (edited)

Thank you for taking part in WOX Visual Art Challenge, one of the jury will visit you shortly.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)club751
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score9
Verified by@stef113/06/23

Thank you sir for the nice feedback.

 last year 

Nice work. You are in the right direction.

Many thanks sir for the nice command.

You have a good knowledge of creativity.
Your drawing is very nice.
Keep it up

Many thanks for you.

Hello my dear friend @shikhurana

I always admire your art. The fingers of your artistic hand are perfect. A modern definition is "something that is created with imagination and skill and is beautiful." Often, art is defined by its origin in the human mind. I wish you the best always. Good friend

best regard @jannatmou

Thank you dear.

Most wellcome

 last year 

Hi @shikhurana, thank you for your participation!
I congratulate you for daring to make a drawing in the classical realistic style. That is a very good start.
First, as I have said on many occasions, the first strokes we make must be very subtle so that there are no marks that damage the paper.
You started with the general structure by drawing geometric blocks. That's great but it's not enough. Those blocks must correspond to reality and it is not the case in your drawing. Both the proportion of the phalanges and the position of the fingers with respect to the hand are incorrect. I suggest you study the lessons I offered in this regard.
Since you left blocks that represent the fingers unfinished and the last ones too small, that is reflected in the final result of your drawing.
Nice try, if you study your model better you could make a very good drawing and don't get discouraged. A good draftsman/woman only becomes so after many studies and exercises.

Dear Sir, I have not taken any training for drawing. I draw as I like. After a long time I came back to my beloved Steemit platform and repeated my hobby. I will progress in art by learning from respected art teachers of this platform, inshallah. Your valuable comments will be helpful for my success. Inshallah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24