Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S6W3: Drawing Trees

Assalamualaikum, How are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am Shift Tamanna. Today I will participate in a tree drawing contest organized by the "WORLD OF XPILAR" community for the first time. Since childhood, I have loved to draw and sketch any picture. So today, I will sketch a mango tree. I hope you like it.

new.png
I designed this cover on CANVA.

What is needed to draw the tree:

AB
1.Paper.
2.Faber-Castell HB Pencil.
3.Nataraj 621 HB Pencil.
4.Rubber.

I have gathered all my essentials. Let's get started then.

STEP-1
  • First I will create the shape of the tree.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-10 at 9.17.40 AM (2).jpeg

STEP-2
  • Then I will draw the branches of the tree.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-10 at 9.17.41 AM.jpeg

STEP-3
  • Then I will draw the leaves of the tree.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-10 at 9.17.41 AM (1).jpeg

STEP-4
  • Then I covered the lower part of the tree with some stones and grass. Because the picture seems realistic.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-10 at 9.17.40 AM.jpeg

STEP-5
  • Then I outline all the parts of the tree to make the picture pop out more nicely. And some trees have dark and light color shades to make the picture beautiful.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-10 at 10.38.16 AM.jpeg

Final Look of my Drawn Tree

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-10 at 9.02.01 AM.jpeg

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png
Finally, drawing is a means of human mental development. Because the desire of the human mind, external beauty, and own unspoken attitudes can be expressed through drawing. So again, I want to thank the "WORLD OF XPILAR" community for organizing such an excellent contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Invite friends : @rumman, @sushanta83 & @sumon247

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzGMXjzjEdYeHfw4qi8pYFtWXVuEFVs65Qfxxs4V5SFa364RiJG3kp7voDMpHm2eeaBVug5Zdp.png

CC - @worldofxpilar

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very nice work.
I love the rocks and plants, they help the tree trunk to be connected to the ground naturally.
You took the time to add many leaves, and beautiful character to the tree trunk.
Good job.

1b.jpg

It is very nice to see a very beautiful drawing of a tree in front of us, your handiwork is very beautiful, I hope we will see more beautiful art in the future, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

 2 years ago 

Hello @shiftitamanna, thank you for participating in the contest.

Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

I like your result, I wish you good luck!

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W3

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Statusclub50501
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
RESTEEM
Total score8
Verified by@bambuka10\12\22

Thank you for your valuable comment. I will surely increase engagement by upvoting and commenting on other users' posts as per your instructions.

 2 years ago 

👌 🤗👍

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Hola amiga @shiftitamana este árbol te quedó maravilloso!!! Me encantó, se ve potente, como como todo un rey jajaja, te felicito. Éxitos en el concurso. Un abrazo.

Hola @shiftitamanna, un gran dibujo que has presentado para éste desafío, muy bien el proceso como lo has realizado. Me gustó mucho tu dibujo. Muchas suerte en el desafío.

A very beautiful drawing of a tree you have presented to all of us. And seeing each step-by-step beautifully presented here is really admirable. Trees have a good role in people's lives! Trees play a role in various benefits including shade for passerby, oxygen. Thanks again for inviting me through your post @shiftitamanna 😊

You are most welcome.

 2 years ago 

Good work!
A very detailed drawing with strong strokes, a very clean drawing and a good balance in its composition.
A well-presented drawing with good tonal balance. Congratulations!

1c.jpg

Thank you sir.

Wow sister I am fully fascinated by seeing your art skills. It’s too good. You spend much time for drawing it and as a result the drawing was fantastic. Bsst of luck. 🥰

Well done drawing of a futuristic tree. It can become an emblem of anything. Excellent drawing technique.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69