You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inter-Community Project: Art Contest by @wherein and “world of xpilar”

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

It would be nice if I could joined this art contest but I could not download the wherein app on my phone. Maybe this app is not applicable on my phone or not available in my country 😔
I really love art ❤ You can check out my blog, you will find there my artworks. Thank you 😊

Sort:  

Hi @shelouveloso, it is a pity that you could not download the app you can probably ask @wherein leave a comment under their post here is the link.

https://steemit.com/wherein/@wherein/wherein-a-new-month-begin#@wherein/qbaup6
Otherwise you can post via Steemit or "world of xpilar" but use #wherein-art as first tag, the organizers know about some minor problem that is happening. Would be great if you could participate. Please check out the rules: make sure you dated and put your username on your work :)

Wow thank you! I will definitely participate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83