Landscape Photography

Sunday
Date: 14 May 2023

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all Alhamdulillah I am healthy by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in Landscape Photography organized by WORLD OF XPILAR Community.

IMG-20230514-WA0002.jpg

This picture you see is a view of my city. And today I present to you this picture. Surrounded by greenery, our city is called Jessore and this district is located in Khulna division. Many such trees are planted on both sides of most roads. What differentiates our city from all other cities and roads? What other cities don't have is in my city. And this road is important. By this one can go to Benapole, the land port of India. And this tree surrounded by greenery looks even more beautiful.

IMG-20230514-WA0001.jpg

I went to the village house and took the van for a walk with my elder brothers. Then I started enjoying this beautiful natural scene and started taking pictures. Everywhere you look is filled with only green plants.


DeviceSamsung A52.
LocationJashore, Dinajpur, Bangladesh.
CameraG Cam
Photographer@shamimhossain
Thank you.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65