World of xpilar /artwork 🎨 this is for fun art 🎭🌿 just sharing my happy mood 😊 for everyone.. I am try to my best for this anime character art 🎭🎨

Best wishes for a new day and devotional love to all. Hope everyone is well, healthy and enjoying the days given by the great creator very well, some are enjoying beautiful moments, some are sick, some are healthy, living in our world with these. And through that people do some work for their livelihood and some people do some hobby work which is just for hobby or some people choose this hobby as a way of their life like painting art poetry writing song writing singing dancing etc. One of my hobbies is drawing and traveling to different places. I try to share my happiness, pain, and everything through this painting. When a painter paints a picture, all the emotions he has inside are through this picture. tries to express I don't know how much I have managed but I have tried to make the pictures beautiful so let's share this topic with you today and let's describe how I drew it step by step.

Required for drawing. A healthy mind can pick up paint and paper and pen, it becomes possible to draw a picture and the main picture of the picture can be brought out by including everything with the picture and I tried. Image will give first I have drawn the head part of the image and tried to make the image as per the specific character

step 1

step 2

Step 3

Step 4

This is final artwork step

And this

This is my another artwork

Thanks for everyone and special thanks for @xpilar .

Sort:  

I don't know why this character is so popular, since so many artists draw him, but you did a good job using a graphite pencil :)

Thanks for ♥️💓 your kindness words ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56