tried to draw a doodle art on sleepy baby ❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

DRAWING | I made another beautiful drawing today. I tried to draw a doodle art on sleepy baby ❤️..and Doodle art in easy way..


received_373834693863729.jpeg

WHAT IS DOODLE ART❓

According to Wikipedia, Doodling is
An unfocused or unconscious drawing, made while a person’s attention is occupied.

Doodle art is about drawing as you wish or scribbling. Draw in scribble is a fun. It may or may not have any meaning..

Hi my all friends,

how are you all ?? I hope very well everybody. Alhamdulillah everyone may have had a good time.

I am sharing another of my favorite drawings today. I hope you all like it very much..

I completed the drawing with some very simple materials today as always.

1- Pencil
2- Eraser
3- Gel pen
4- drawing board
5- Normal pen

IMG_20200808_223957.jpg

I am very happy that I was able to finish my drawing as I wished. It took me a long time to do these drawings but I feel very happy to do the drawings. Today I have tried to present a doddle art on sleepy baby. I hope you all like my drawing.

Let's take a look at how I made my drawing step by step.

PROCESSING


I first used a pencil to facilitate my drawing. My first job was to draw baby shape with a pencil. So I first draw a very small baby I used pencil...

received_840984183381952.jpeg

When I have finished drawing baby shape with pencil then I use doddle art on . First I make a sketch of a sleeping little baby with a pencil then I use a gel pen. First I do two drawings on the top of the little boy's head with a gel pen. And the hat I use small designs in the hat.

received_1077590156028413.jpeg

Once the hat is drawn I draw the body shape with the gel pen...

received_353140992607834.jpeg

Then I use different types of small mandala designs in baby clothes. Mandala designs are also used in the sleeves of baby clothes.

received_394534171931804.jpeg

And the rest of the part is filled with black color.. And this my drawing final look

received_373834693863729.jpeg

There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family

And a few words about me

My name is Sharmin. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven..

Sort:  

I wholeheartedly agree with any and all lineart drawings!

Great work on the patterns, they really make the drawing work! I can totally see someone making baby PJs with these patterns.

Being an artist myself, I always find other artist's processes interesting and magical. Thanks for sharing yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39