WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | WEEK 7

in WORLD OF XPILAR29 days ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you there? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from WORLD OF XPILAR brought by the honorable Moderator @benoitblanc. The name of the Contest is "WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | WEEK 7". Thank you WORLD OF XPILAR for bringing this beautiful reply to us.

Green Modern Travel Facebook Post.jpg
Image Design by Canva

If you can leave the monotonous and tiring work of daily life and travel to a beautiful place, both the body and mind will be strengthened. The mind and body are stimulated the spirit in work increases. Therefore, whenever an event like going somewhere, our mind is full of joy. Planning a trip can also be enjoyed.

I work in a private company. I get bored working all week long. So, when the weekend comes, I want to go somewhere. Today I left home for my weekend visit to Narayanganj city. I took a car from Pagla to Narayanganj city. Narayanganj city is a modern city. Everything is developed here with the convenience of people living in the city. Here is for prayer. Mosque, Temple, Church. State-of-the-art facilities for shopping. I combined the shopping center. There are theatres, and cinema halls for the entertainment of the area's people. There are also parks with various types of trees and clear-water lakes.

IMG_20240913_142507.jpg
Beautiful mosque for Muslim prayer

I visited several sights of the city. First, I saw a monument at the intersection of four roads. This monument is a symbol of our freedom war. In 1971 brave Bengalis fought with Pakistani forces to protect the freedom of the country. Millions of people died in this war. By honoring that war, let us not forget their sacrifice as this monument best reminds us.
IMG_20240913_130157.jpg
I watch beautiful monuments in Narayanganj
I visit the parks and lakes here to pay my respects to those who died in the Great War. The water of the lake is very clear, there is a beautiful seating arrangement to spend time sitting by the lake. The surrounding of the lake is covered with different types of trees. As a result, visitors can sit around the lake, or walk under the shade of the trees.

IMG_20240913_142129.jpg

IMG_20240913_142759.jpg

IMG_20240913_142555.jpg
Some beautiful image of lake side
I spent quite some time here and prayed in the mosque here. The minaret of the mosque is quite high which can be seen from far away.
Now I see the shopping centers all the shops and shopping centers have beautiful decorations and architectural designs which attract customers easily.I traveled till 4 pm and headed home, declaring the end of my mini travel.

IMG_20240913_143357.jpg
Shopping center for shopping
IMG_20240913_142538.jpg
Flower trees in the city

I would like to invite three of my friends @sojib1996 @artist1111 @max-pro
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74