WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | WEEK 6

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from WORLD OF XPILAR brought by @benoitblanc. The name of the contest is "WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | WEEK 6" Thank you WORLD OF XPILARHealthy Steem community for bringing the contest to us.

Add a heading (5).jpgImage Design by Canva

Bangladesh is the motherland of rivers. There are many rivers scattered all over this country. I am a villager. My village is on the bank of the river. So, my weakness towards the river has been from a young age.
If I plan to visit somewhere, I give importance to going to the river.
In December, I took a river trip. It was a winter morning. The river was foggy. The sun couldn't fill the sky with its brilliance. My journey was to see the foggy river in winter by steamer. I and my family were mesmerized by the beauty of the river in the morning.

25.jpg

27.jpg

Normally, there is fog in winter. That fog can be seen closer to the river. Because of the fog, you cannot see the boat launch steamer 50 yards away from the river.

29.jpg

The river has a different beauty which can be realized from the river. Different types of boats are passing through the river. Some people are fishing in the river, somewhere it is seen that the boat has sunk. Thousands of scenes can be seen from the river.

11.jpg

21.jpg

There is no such thing as fear for those who travel in the river. They fight with the river with a chest full of courage and march towards their destination.

23.jpg

22.jpg

I witnessed some of their journey.

24..jpg

Thank you all of you for reading my post.I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@ctime, thank you very much for giving me support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24