Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well, and good, and enjoying the best moments of your life. I am @shahid2030 from Pakistan, and you are here reading my blog. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

IMG_20230612_173927_195.jpg

Clicked with Infinix

This is my participation in a contest Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands organized in WORLD OF XPILAR Community by @worldofxpilar .

Here I will show you my art of pencil a sketch. I have drawn a hand carrying pencil, breaking a weapon, which shows that knowledge is power. It can also beautifully reflect the phrase " Pen is heavier than sword". Knowledge is ofcourse a powerful thing in the world. We can bring lots of positive changes through it. Let me show my Sketch step Wise, and guide you how you can draw such a pencil sketch.

Step 1

IMG_20230612_174421_780.jpg

Clicked with Infinix

This is the initial stage of the sketch. I draw the outlines for my sketch. I shaded some parts with light pencil. In this step the whole design of my art is finalized, the size, shading area, outlines. The whole sketch is ready, just to give it real texture, and beautiful look I have done some more works in upcoming stages.
I used 2B pencil for it. Mostly we use light pencil at the initial stages, because if we have to remove something, so it can remove easily, and left it shape behind. This is an advice for you too, if you are a beginner, and you want to draw pencil sketches, you should use light pencil at the initial stages.

Step 2

IMG_20230612_175048_841.jpg

Clicked with Infinix

This is the vary second step after initial stage. It is the easiest step of all in my today's sketch. I just make the outlines darker with 6B pencil. It's an easy step, I don't have to draw new things in it.

Remember in Sketching the most though stage is in the initial stage. Once you draw the outlines, and finalize it structure, then nothing tough is remained.

Step 3

IMG_20230612_173927_195.jpg

Clicked with Infinix

This is the final and last stage of my art. The whole sketch is shaded, and the outlines are make more darker. I have used 6B pencil, and 8B pencil for it.

Keep in mind to give a realistic, and 3D look to your Sketch, always keep some white space with your darker sketch areas. It will give a more genuine view to your work.

Their is inner feelings of mine for this Sketch. I am great admirer, and supporter of education, and know, and greatly against violence, and war. War, and violence are never justified at any cost.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

This is all about my post for today. I hope you have liked my Art. see you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Allah Hafiz

Regards shahid@2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @shahid2030, thank you very much for participating!
Your drawing seems interesting to me, although treated in a naive and somewhat careless way, the message is clear and it shows that the hand is the protagonist.
However, the drawing process does not appear in the images, the three you show are identical, and even the (unnecessary) text is present in all of them.
There is something wrong with the hand you drew: at the top, the palm of the hand correctly passes behind the pencil. The same is not true at the bottom, where the whole hand is in front of the pencil.
Anyway congratulations, I'm sure you'll do better next time!
Study and exercise are the keys.

Brother very nice art work.. Well details and clean work.. Best of luck brother.

THANK you dear for your precious words

 last year 

Very nice work.

 last year 

Thank you for participating. The main condition for participation in the competition was to show a step-by-step drawing of a human hand. Unfortunately, you didn't. Soon, our judges will visit your post and express their qualified opinion.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club50501
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content2
Total score7
Verified by@o1eh06/13/2023

friend I see that you have drawing skills, it would be wonderful to see the steps, I liked it. greetings

Hola @shahid2030, un hermoso dibujo de una mano haciendo un trabajo muy rudo, me gustó mucho. Le deseo mucho suerte en este desafío.

THANK you brother for your best wishes. You are a nice fellow with precious words.

best wishes @shahid2030

You are a master of making wonderful hands I always wish you the best. Art completes our experience all the time. Your step is amazing. I wish you the best.

Best regard @jannatmou

Wow dear! Your precious words are nothing less than diamond, and gold for me. The praises you given to me always work as a pushing forward force for me. Thanks for your time to read my blog, thanks for your precious words.

If you want to learn Sketching you can contact me hahaha 😅

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

Knowledge Is Power and you draw a very beautiful drawing and relates your drawing to knowledge power that how are pen is destroying the gun which is not the sign of peace but it's very unfortunate that after a lot of hard work you miss to share the step by step pictures with us but no worries next time you would remember it.

It seems in your drawing a one mistake that I can see that you are not holding the pencil fully in your palm and your pencil is behind your palm and it's a major mistake that everyone can see and over all I like your drawing.

Specially the grey or the blackish shade that you give your drawing is looking gorgeous and really stunning and I am hopeful that next time you would express your talent professionally....

i liked your drawing even though i can tell you are not an expert but i liked it
good luck in the challenge

Thank you dear. Yeah I am not an expert, but I love Sketching very much. I mostly draw it in my free time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81