Beautiful flower photography 🌼

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shaalam
From #Bangladesh

  • Hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum. Welcome to my new blog. I hope you are all very good at the mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very good at the mercy of Allah. Today's blog has beautiful flower photography. Hope you like this block. So let's get started without delay.

I went to a nursery some time ago. The nursery was far from my home. However, there was a place where it would take a lot of time to get on the bus. Because it's far from the bus stop. So I decided to go there on foot. Then there will be physical exercise and money will survive. So I left on foot. After a while I got there. This nursery was much bigger. Not just flower trees, there are fruits and many types of trees. Since I want to turn around, I will look around both flowers and fruits. First I went to the flower tree. There was a beautiful flower in my eyes when I got there. However, the poultry leaves were a little different. And the fruit was different without flowers. The color of these flowers is pink and light white. However, this flower looked like a frog's umbrella. Flower petals were very thick. The whole flower was round to see. There were many flowers together. But I do not know the name of this flower. Because this fruit I saw this first.

IMG_20240317_124054_499.jpg


Then I went a little further. I went there and saw the national flowers of the earth. This is why it is called national flower. These flowers are used in all countries of the world. Even in many countries of the world, this tree is grown. These flowers are used to decorate the house of the wedding house. Besides, these flowers are also used to decorate the wedding car. Even when someone dies, he is respected with this flower on his death day. Then you understand what I called it the national flower of the world. In addition, these flowers were widely used all over the world on February 7th. After a long time, when you go to the beloved people, you must take the rose flowers in their hands. It is a pink rose flower. You may be thinking that it's a red rose. But no. Ok a lot of flowers are blossoming. And have some flower buds. The days ahead of them will be flowers. However, the animal's branches are cut in the quantity. So when you take the flowers, you will give your hands very carefully. Otherwise, you may have a big injection in your hand.

IMG_20240316_170300_690.jpg


I could see a strange flower tree in front of him. I have never seen this flower in my life. I saw today. You might look at them and say that it is not the leaves of the tree. But if you notice the picture well, you will find that it is basically a flower. Because it is not the leaves or the side of this tree you may see the leaves of this tree. This flower was the color and pink. However, these flowers look like a leaf. And a kind of poly has come out through the middle of this mistake. Giving a hand to it, something like a beautiful jerk in his hand. You will see a gorgeous red java flower right back on the back of this fruit. This java flower tree is very small. But there is a beautiful flower on the small tree. At one time, the flowers were in our village home. Okay used to catch plenty of java flowers. As a kid, we used to ink in our Sylhet with java flowers. It was very good effective. But now that tree is no longer in our village home. Jawa Flower I like very much.

IMG_20240316_172055_349.jpg


Then friends you can see a lot of flowers. It looks like a sunflower flower. However, they are not sunflower flowers. It is another species of flowering tree. But I do not even know what it is wrong. It is nice to see these flowers. Because they are much larger in size than unique flowers. And there are many patchs in the middle of this flower. This flower is much larger in the size of the tree. And the leaves of this tree are much larger. Pink, yellow, red flowers. I have seen the flowers so beautiful than it looks as beautiful as it looks in the picture. Since the flowers were far from me, I had a lot of problems with taking pictures. Even then, since I love the flowers so much, I took pictures of them.

IMG_20240316_170018_298.jpg


People are for people, for life. Friends will not forget this. Life here is not just human beings. The plants and animals have been meant. So if a life is threatened, then do not envy. You extend your hand to help. Because you are the best creature of the Creator. 👍❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This is not a flower tree, this is a peony bush. In our area you can often see this plant. One of my favorite flowers, the aroma is incredible :)
Great photos!

Lol, I deceived you, I didn’t look carefully at the photograph, it’s a rose bush, I was able to understand this by looking closely at the young flower buds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51