Woman in Red - Oil on Canvas - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Art Lovers, I wanted to draw a woman focused on her feelings with the rhythm of the dance. I wanted to create a strong feeling by choosing red, the color of passion.

I think dance has a magical power. It can make us feel freer, stronger, more beautiful and braver. Therefore, I feel the happiness of having completed a painting that I have wanted to see on my wall for a long time :)

g3.jpeg

I am sharing my painting step by step below. First, I depicted it as a light that dissipates the darkness. It was as if I could hear the music. When the silhouette of the woman appeared, she reminded me of a swan.

g6.jpeg

g7.jpeg

It was time to color her body, which gave her vitality. I completed the body before the outfit drawing. After completing the skin tone, I drew the facial details.

g8.jpeg

g9.jpeg

I painted her red dress floating in the rhythm of the dance flame-like. I drew her skirt like a flower in bloom so that it could fly freely ;) In the meantime, I started to paint the lights and shadings.

g10.jpeg

g100.jpeg

I completed all the details with her hands, arms, body, outfit and hair. Now, she both illuminates and warms the surroundings like a flame burning in the dark :)

g1.jpeg

g5.jpeg

And here is my painting "Woman in Red". When I look at her for a few seconds without interruption, I hear the music, I can imagine her dance, I can feel her emotions. I have painted a beautiful gift to myself. Don't forget to reward yourself :)

g4.jpeg

I hope you don't punish yourself by putting off doing the things you love. You are the one who knows yourself best, and today is a great time to take action on the things you can do and make you happy :))

Now it's time for #club100 🎉


Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support :)

Excellent work, you can really see in the face of the dancer the passion she puts into dancing and the feeling she feels.

Congratulations, blessings and success.

 2 years ago 

I am very happy that the passion and feeling of the dancer can be reflected in you. Thank you very much :)

Dansçı çok hoş ve mutlu görünüyor 😇 dans etmeyi pek beceremesem de dans ederken müzikle bütünleşen insanlara çok imrenmişimdir.

 2 years ago 

Çok teşekkürler :) Evet aynı fikirdeyim müzikle bütünleşmeleri hayranlık uyandırıyor.

Beautiful drawing. You are not even bad at drawing. I like it. I'm nominating your post for a competition. #wox-bestpick

 2 years ago 

I'm happy that you liked my painting. Thank you for the nomination and your kind words @steem-venera :)

Hello friend, we need someone like you to join our team, would you like to belong to our team?
To apply as a steem community curator for the month of may
My Dircord: abiga554#4404

 2 years ago 

This invitation made me happy, thank you very much :) Unfortunately, I don't have enough time for teamwork. I wish you the best of luck in the team selections :)

What a pitiful friend, thank you very much for your good wishes, if you know someone of turkish nationality, please let him/her know that we are looking for a team member.

 2 years ago 

Maybe @uzercanan can be interested in this team so you can ask her. Good Luck :)

Thanks

Çok teşekkür ederim 🥰

 2 years ago 

Rica ederim :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49