The Woman Portrait - Pencil Drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Dear Friends, I am on holiday so I had a break. I want to share one of my favorite portrait paintings, today. As I said before, I love to draw women so I present this pencil drawing of a woman portrait. I always like portrait paintings. The important thing is reflecting the realistic facial expression of the person. I think the eyes are one of the key points of a successful portrait.

This is the final of the portrait painting.

serap_i8.jpeg

I don't like to limit myself when I draw. Therefore, I draw a picture in any place where I feel comfortable.

serap_i1.jpeg

serap_i13.jpeg


serap_i14.jpeg

serap_i3.jpeg


serap_i6.jpeg

serap_i5.jpeg


I preferred a simple black thin picture frame. The choosing of the picture frames is an important point, too. I hope you like my choice.

serap_i10.jpeg


serap_i11.jpeg


serap_i12.jpeg


serap_i9.jpeg


Thank you @art-venture for supporting art, painting, and artist.

I am open to criticism. Also, I will be happy to hear the recommendations.

Thank you for visiting my post and looking at my painting :)

Sort:  

Wow amazing 😍👌

Please post again so I can promote you properly.

Hey 🙂 yep, I'm gonna continue to write, thank you very much 🤗🌺

 3 years ago 

Thank you, sweetheart :)

Good job 😍👍🏻

 3 years ago 

Thank you, sweetheart :)

Gayet basarili👍🏼

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim :)

Hi @serap, that is really lovely portrait and thank you for letting us to have a pick into your workshop. Really love it but also love the picture in the logo of your blog!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @art-venture, I am really happy to hear your supportive comment. Also, I am glad that you liked my blog picture :) The boomings are real motivating supports for of all us, thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95