The Universe and Mom's Portrait (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Art Lovers, I would like to share with you a pastel drawing work and a pencil drawing work, today. Since I made these pictures beforehand, I did not photograph them step by step.

uni6.jpeg

First I want to show you the portrait work. I tried to make this portrait from an old photograph. The woman in the portrait is my mother. I did it by looking at an old black and white passport photo.

sp2.jpeg

I took a photo of the photo and reflected it on the TV so I could see it in a larger way.

sp1.jpeg


This is my pastel work: My freestyle universe. I couldn't give up the iconic planet models and the Sun, but I mixed them all together :)

uni.jpeg

uni1.jpeg

uni2.jpeg


Thank you @art-venture @xpilar @worldofxpilar for supporting art.
Thank you for visiting my post and looking at painting :)

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71