The Horse in The Moonlight - Painting

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Dear Friends,

I am Serap. I am very excited to share my paintings with all of you. After I got positive feedback yesterday, I am very motivated to share my paintings regularly :)

As I said that one of my favorite picture topics is animals. I like dogs, cats, birds so much but I enshrine horses in my heart. So I drawed this beautiful horse. I used different technic. I drawed it on black paper. I do not know the technical name of the black paper. I almost used a white pastel pencil and white pencil in whole picture. I just used brown pencil a little on the belly of the horse. Then, Let's start :)

srp01.jpeg

srp1.jpeg

srp2.jpeg


srp3.1.jpeg

srp3.jpeg


srp4.jpeg

srp6.jpeg


srp7.jpeg

srp8.jpeg


srp11.jpeg

I shaded the body of horse.

srp9.jpeg

srp10.jpeg

I use "serap" as my signature. You can see in this part of the painting. Maybe I can design a creative signature :)

srp05.jpeg

srp02.jpeg


Thank you @art-venture for supporting art, painting, and artist.

I am open to criticism. Also, I will be happy to hear the recommendations.

Thank you for visiting my post and looking at my painting.
I hope you like it :)

Sort:  

I absolutely adore this!

 3 years ago 

It is really nice to hear this, thank you very much :)

Çok başarılı..

 3 years ago 

Beğenmenize çok sevindim, çok teşekkür ederim :)

Thank you @serap for your beautiful post and that you let us learn you from the creative personality point of view. The horse is wonderfully done and I really appreciate everything you did to show that you are an original Author.

I would advise to change your thumbnail

image.png

to something that more reflecting your artistic type of blog. But also you can describe under the name on your blog something like: Self-taught Artist or something that reflects that you are doing Art.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Hi @stef1, your thoughts are very precious to me. I am so happy to hear them, thank you very much for your kind words. I am going to pay regard to your recommendations. Your support means a lot. I feel lucky that I am a part of @art-venture project that is a real art-friendly project. I am going to try doing my best :)

Harika. :)

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim :)

merhaba :) buna bayıldım :) Ayrıca steemit-türkiye topluluğunda aktif gönderilerinizi bekliyoruz.
telegram grubundan iletişim sağlayıp türklerle aktif iletişim sağlayabilirsiniz :) Mutlaka bekliyorum.

https://t.me/joinchat/_qoRl9BdHpU5MWI6

 3 years ago 

Merhaba çok teşekkür ederim ayrıca güzel davetiniz için çok teşekkür ederim :)

vovvv gerçekten büyük emek var.. saygılar 😇

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67