You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turkiye Earthquake Donation Final Report

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you very much for your support and encouragement. Your contribution in increasing the amount of this donation is very great, so I am also grateful to you. Your supportive thoughts mean a lot to me 💜

I completely agree with your point about the challenges that can arise with bureaucracy. That's why I was particularly focused on selecting items that would be practical and useful for people in need. I am glad to hear that you found the photos and bills helpful. I wanted to be as transparent as possible about the items I was able to purchase with Steemit writers contributions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63