You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embroiders on Dry Leaves Artist, Laura Dalla Vecchia - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I totally agree with you, the creativity of artists is fascinating. Thank you very much for reading my post. I loved the fish that your granddaughter drew, it's an amazing and colorful aquarium :) It makes me very happy to receive such feedback :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it, she's 7 years old, she left me four pages full of fish.
I explained to her twice and it amazes me that she developed her own style, she likes the fish squarer towards her mouth. Ha ha ha.

 2 years ago 

It's definitely impressive that she created her own style and I really liked it :) I am sure that she will show this technique to her friends and these fish will swim and jump in their notebooks :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28