You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus stacking works of @myskye

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

They look absolutely great :) I thought the first photo was a painting. I was amazed by the vibrancy of the colors. There are many details that we missed so it's amazing to be able to see the wonderful details through the cameras. And these flowers become immortal, for example, these are the friends who visited you in the spring of 2022. Even this thought is a cause for happiness :)

Sort:  

I agree with you, when I saw the results first time I was completely stunned because we could see the real flowers and the photo, but it is maybe because for our eyes the flower was small and thank camera resolution it could highlight different areas and show even small details. I really love the result and hope @myskye will do more in summer :)

 2 years ago 

I hope we can often see @myskye's beautiful summer shoots :) The colors and flowers in the photos will be a source of inspiration for the paintings :)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39