You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club75 - Drawing Set for Beginners ✏️✍🏼

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi dear @ozenozge, I'm so happy to hear you're going to start drawing :) It's great that the artists at WOX, Stef1 and @art-venture encouraged you to make the decision to continue drawing after so many years :) I believe it will be a very wonderful start for you. I look forward to seeing your drawings. Welcome aboard ;)

Sort:  

Dear @serap, thank you very much for your supportive comments as always❤️. You have been one of those who encouraged me on this path. I hope I can produce beautiful works like yours.😇😍

 2 years ago 

It is perfect to hear that. You made me so happy with your thoughts :) I'm sure that you will do your best that is the only important thing ;)

🧡🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44