You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My knitted Celtic style knitted pullover. Club#100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow, the pullover looks great <3 It fits perfectly, the model is very cool and the neck looks very nice. I think knitting is a feel-good hobby, like therapy. It is one of my favorite hobbies. Bless your hands. Enjoy it :)

Sort:  

Thank you @serap, I agree knitting is a great hobby but also it is great as a present to anyone, hand-knitted unique stuff, that makes many surprised and happy. Yesterday when I showed it to my mother she immediately asked to do for her a cardigan, so I have an order need to work on planning :)

 3 years ago 

It is pretty great that you receive the first order :) Yes, definitely knitting is a meaningful and precious gift that includes time, effort and love. I usually have orders from my mother when I'm sewing and there are still a lot of things waiting so I know the planning is the other important part :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39