You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Get The Party Started

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Definitely, for a queen, this hair could be a nice idea ;) I love the details in her hair. I can look at her for a long time, so if I were there, my full attention would be on her :D By the way, I also like dark lipstick, it has a nice ambiance :)
Your snacks and plates look very nice too. The handmade hedgehog toothpick is my favorite :)) Naturally dried foods are very tasty and healthy. Your guests are lucky :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning @serap Thank you ever so much my friend. I am glad that you like Mr Hedgehog. The Queen loves attention, likes colours and has her own style which some might find a bit extravagant but she doesn't care.

I like healthy foods and I aim to treat my guests to such. If you were living a bit closer you would have definitely been invited too. I could have even improvised Steemit-themed nibbles and decorated our drinks with edible glitter sprinkled through a Steem cut-out. Have a happy day and keep creating.

 3 years ago 

It is very nice to know your warm-heartedness. Thank you, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38