You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature in my City – Part 40 // @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I really liked this tree like this one big yellow flower :) I did not know that this tree is the national tree of Venezuela, thanks to you I learned :) I think this tree is also must used as a symbol on stamps. I love the nature symbols on the stamps :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind appreciation. The Araguaney is an emblematic tree here in Venezuela, it is leafy and very beautiful. I do not know if it has been used in stamps, but in some denominations of our monetary cone.

 3 years ago 

It's very nice to use on coins, I hadn't thought of that. It's a really beautiful tree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29