You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grativity - sand sculpture

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Daniel, the sand sculpture looks great with all the details :) The part of reading the context of this statue was also great. I care about the spirit, thoughts, and feelings that create works of art. Because it is one of the things that directly affect the work.
Your extraordinary holiday has enabled you to experience a different ambiance. I think such situations contribute to us. It was a pleasure to read your heartfelt post :) By the way, I wish your child a healthy life :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the wonderful comment. I like to try and give context to every sculpture I have made. My blog, which started as a way to document things I have made has turned into a memoir of my working and family life. In my mind it is something that my child will have to remember me by when he gets older.

 3 years ago 

It is a nice perspective :) Pretty great memories :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48