You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends - Club100 (22 STEEM Power Up)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Oh, I'm sorry for this bad experience you had. Unfortunately, this kind of thing is traumatic. That's why I understand you. I'm glad you can walk past the dogs now. I believe you can touch them in the progress of time, you just need some time my friend :)

Sort:  

Con mucho mucho tiempo, por ahora me conformo con pasar a su lado sin aterrorizarme ☺️ A mi me gustan, he tenido varios perros en casa, y los de mis amigos no me asustan, los de la calle sí porque no los conozco. 😅

 3 years ago 

I didn't know you have dogs, that's great :)) You're right, dogs you don't know can make you feel anxious.

Si amiga, tuve una perrita por 15 años, murio de viejita y la extraño, es el ser más noble que he conocido en mi vida.

 3 years ago 

I'm sorry about your dog. 15 years is a long time so separation is tough. But it's also a short time to spend with your loved one :(

Si, el tiempo se va rápido, pero me satisface saber que le dimos un buen hogar ☺️

 3 years ago 

me satisface saber que le dimos un buen hogar

This is the most important and happiest thing :)

Así es ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65