You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portraying Dr. Tarifa; Scribbled in pencil/ Retratando al doctor Tarifa; Garabateo a lapicero/ #club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This technique has always affected me. The way the random lines turn into a clear picture is fascinating. You said you were aiming to organize an exhibition. I hope this plan comes true soon. If you share your exhibition with us, we will be happy to read about your exhibition experiences :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment. This is one of my favorite techniques, I have been practicing it a lot lately, I will also do it with paint. Greetings

 3 years ago 

Plenty of practice in drawing is one of the most fundamental ways to achieve good results. It is possible to see this situation in the successful result of your work. It will also be nice to see it with painting style :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48