You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of a Dancer

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I liked your painting a lot. The dancer looks thoughtfully with her posture. This is expressed successfully. The calm posture of the cat reveals a quiet environment. The sunlight in the room added peace to the environment 👍

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you kindly, @serap. I really appreciate and enjoy getting feedback like yours on my artwork. I'm so happy you liked it. I hope you will enjoy some of the upcoming posts as well. And I want you to know that I thought your comments on the content of the piece were very perceptive.

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear that :) I'll follow your artwork, pleasantly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34