My prizes have arrived - ROMANIE's world and WOX Literary Contest 🎊

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Art Lovers, I participated Romanie's literary contest by writing a story for one of her wonderful paintings. Many people participated in her contest with very impressive stories, poems and essays for her inspiring paintings 💕 I eagerly awaited the results of the great contest which attracted great interest. I was very happy when I found out that I was ranked 😍

Of course, there were great prizes. Prizes of the contest at WOX: 415 Steem, 4 booming that were sponsored by @art-venture, @xpilar, @stef1 and @myskye. And @romanie's Original Artwork for one person and her box of art-postcards for 10 participants ❤️

a12.jpeg

Romanie posted off our awards 13 days ago. She even prepared a very cute post while sending it 🌼Since I live in Turkey, I thought it would be late, but my postcards arrived yesterday faster than I expected 👌

And here are my precious postcards. What makes me most happy in this contest is that my story is liked, that I have one of Romanie's artworks, and that Romanie prepared them from Ibiza - Spain and sent them to me at the Turkey, with a beautiful note on it 😊


a14.jpeg

a16.jpeg

I want you to see the fantastic postcards, so I showed them on my coffee table. I have the habit of drinking 1 cup of Turkish coffee every day. Today I drank my coffee with this unique award 🖤

a15.jpeg


I also loved the packaging of the postcards. I would like to share it with its front and back sides as well. It's great to be able to see the paintings inside the package on the back 🖤

a17.jpeg

a18.jpeg


By the way, if you're curious about my award-winning story, you can read it here 😊


I love every single picture on the postcards. Thank you very much, Romanie 🌸
Thank you @art-venture @xpilar @worldofxpilar for supporting art.

Thank you for visiting my post 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ohhhh! Wonderful!! I´m so happy you received them and liked them so much! You made me very happy today to see this post. I do worry about the post in many places, so it´s great to hear you got them!

 3 years ago 

I'm so glad my post made you happy 🤗 I hope the other postcards will reach their owners as soon as possible 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18