My Knitting Design - Club100 (18 STEEM Power Up)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Dear Friends, I'm here with my new design :) I have mentioned before that I love knitting. I am very happy to design new things from knitting. I had colored yarns, but very little of all. I thought, what can I do with these yarns? I decided to design a colorful table cover without certain limits. This is the result :)

o3.jpeg

First of all, I knit small motifs in different colors and shapes. Then I placed them in various combinations. I tried to find the shape I liked. This part was so fun :D I also asked my family and everyone had a different opinion. It was just like a game :))

o2.jpeg

o1.jpeg


I took a close-up photo of the designs. So you can see better. I design the shapes in my head. So I don't do it according to any pattern. I designed a nature concept: flowers, leaves... After completing my knitting, I have used most of the yarns. I am very happy with this situation. Because I have put to good use the yarns and obtained a product that I love.

o5.jpeg

o6.jpeg


After deciding on the design and combining the patterns, I washed and ironed it :) The final version makes me feel very happy :) I hope you like it, too.

o3.jpeg


Now it's time for #club100 🎉

o8.png


Thank you @art-venture @xpilar @worldofxpilar for supporting art 🤗

Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings my friend @serap Your handmade doily is so pretty. I love the variety of colours. I would like to see it in action with teas, coffees and cakes on it. It sounds like I am daydreaming of an afternoon tea. I guess I need a snack. I better check what fruit I am left with.

 3 years ago 

I'm very happy that you like my design, my friend :) After reading what you wrote, I took a special photo for you ;) Turkish coffee, chocolate and Turkish delight :D

011.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Now we are talking! I wish I could teleport myself to yours! I love the photo my friend which made me smile. I like the soft probably natural light on the picture and I adore the coffee, chocolate and Turkish delight. It is hard to make my mind which pot of treats I would have went for? I love everything pink but the green Turkish delight looks more unusual. I think it has my name on it. Has this Turkish delight got a nut in the middle? I love when it comes with a little crunchy surprise.

 3 years ago 

I wish you could teleport, your coffee was ready, my friend :) I'm happy that my little surprise made you smile :) Yes, my light was sunlight. Honestly, I could have a hard time deciding which one to choose because the colors are confusing :D Unfortunately, there is no nut in the middle. The middle of it is Turkish delight with a different aroma.
By the way, I agree with the idea of choosing what you think is unusual, it's a good idea to try different flavors ;)

it is a colorful and beautiful knit just like the pictures you draw on your canvases. 😊

 3 years ago 

You made me feel happy with your kind words. Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66